Guess who’s back?

TA132It’s Brody! Right at the end of episode eight of season three of Homeland on C4, in a corner, on the floor! *sighs* That’s all I have to say on the matter in this week’s Telly Addict, which has more time for Dominic Sandbrook’s old guessing-game trick on Cold War Britain on BBC2; the chilly one-off Cold War Britain drama Legacy on BBC2; my first ever episode of Last Tango In Halifax on BBC1 (and my last); a catch-up with the excellent but I suspect little-seen Portrait Artist Of The Year on Sky Arts 1; and a superb edition of Imagine … on BBC2 about children’s author and illustrator Judith Kerr, Hitler, The Tiger and Me. Oh, and those Gogglebox people on C4, who do my job but pithier and wittier than I do it. Discuss.

Do leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.