Like?

A delicate diplomatic task on this week’s Telly Addict: reviewing the work of a Guardian writer – nay, Guardian deity – for the Guardian. Frankly, if I’d really disliked Charlie Brooker’s Black Mirror (C4), I would have avoided reviewing it. I didn’t dislike it. I have long been an admirer of Brooker’s, if not his hair, and so it wasn’t as tricky as I’d feared. Anyway, see if you agree with me. I also review BBC2′s Mark Zuckerberg: Inside Facebook and the second season of Bored To Death on Sky Atlantic, yet another fantastic import from the replublic of HBO.

I am currently working on a Top 10 TV Shows for another blog entry, but I have been so busy this week, it’s been impossible to justify time spent on non-paying work.

Leave a Reply

