Two

OneShowAug1109

This is not a screen grab of me on yesterday’s The One Show on BBC1. It is the whole of my appearance of yesterday’s The One Show on BBC1, which was brief, to say the least, but still meant that I got to sit and chat to the mighty Germaine Greer in the BFI bar about history and Hollywood, which was a treat in itself. It also ruins my record of being on every TV show but only once. I have now been on The One Show twice. Bah! Bang goes the title of my next book: The One Shows. (Hey, I’m apparently a Film Buff. Don’t tell anyone, but I’m not.)

Do leave a reply

