Some late news just in

You know how good I am at getting in with a new comedy at the ground floor, and then evangelising about it until people catch up? I’ve just discovered Arrested Development. It’s as good as … hmmmm, let me see, oh yes … everybody in the world has been telling me for about three or four years. I won’t go on. Just to let you know that, finally, I’ve started to watch a show that was cancelled in 2006. (Oddly enough, it was seeing Jason Bateman in a cameo role in Dodgeball last night that reminded me that I still haven’t sat myself down in front of a box set – so thanks to Richard Herring, who has all three seasons.) I’m currently at Episode 9 of season one. God bless America.

Do leave a reply

